Foto Friday, 8/1

Just for BigSurNation, I put a (c) on my Big Sur photo.😉

20140730-143736-52656349.jpg

And here is another Cheetah, as I just love this beautiful cat!

20140730-143825-52705437.jpg

I have had a very full week between dogs, vehicles, and workers. Next week promises to be the same. I am still keeping an eye on things, just not publishing much beyond any emergencies this week and next, then back to the usual, I hope.

~ by bigsurkate on August 1, 2014.

4 Responses to “Foto Friday, 8/1”

  1. Beautiful Kate!

  2. Very nice! I like how you framed the clouds in that first shot🙂

  3. The cheetah! What an animal, by God, what a creature. They’re like some cross between runway model and rock star. Every sinewy step is Nijinkski. I near pass out imagining being as close as you got, Kate. Near enough to smell, to feel your own whiskers bristle and flesh tingle.
    And tough competition, but I noticed the beautiful ocean from your mountaintop, too.

  4. Gorgeous photos, thanks!

Leave a Reply

 
