Intermittent Photo, 8/22/15

I haven’t been very good at Photo Friday, lately, but there just seems to be other things happening. So, now I will just upload a photo or two intermittently – just like my internet. 😉 this is moon set from my place earlier this week.

BTW, I’ll be checking on that smoke drift. I’ve been watching it all afternoon – well weeks, actually – and it seems to have changed character in the last hour. May be nothing, and if so, no further posts.image

~ by bigsurkate on August 22, 2015.

One Response to “Intermittent Photo, 8/22/15”

  1. What color! Great photo, Kate

Leave a Reply

 
