Tassajara Fire, 9/21/15 – Evacuations lifted for all outside fire perimeter

image

~ by bigsurkate on September 21, 2015.

4 Responses to “Tassajara Fire, 9/21/15 – Evacuations lifted for all outside fire perimeter”

  1. Cal Fire, Cachaugua and all responding parties should be commended. Tough country and a remote location. Really impressive work.

  2. I agree Mike. The photos that Bryan Flores of Dave Potters office are devastating. I think I got them up on my timeline, but if not, I will.

    bigsurkate

  3. Where are Bryan’s photos?

  4. On my FB page

    bigsurkate

Leave a Reply

 
