Rain Report, Friday, 3/4/16

Here’s an eye-opening graphic! And it is raining again. 😅

image.png

7:30 am – The first rain came in around 1 am, per my weather station. But at 3, there were stars. By 6 am, I had received .03″ and now, at 7:30 am, I have .04″ Will continue to monitor throughout the day, but in the mean time, I’ll see if I have some photos in the archives to share. Been a few weeks since I did a Foto Friday.

No problems on the highway, although there was a possible DUI last night, starting a mile up Nacimiento when the driver put the vehicle up an embankment, managed to somehow get out and head down to 1, and eventually get caught near Big Creek. Friday night, someone managed to put their brand-new TRD on his side in the bushes on Plaskett.

I’ll continue to report on conditions today, here, on this post, if warranted.

~ by bigsurkate on March 4, 2016.

Leave a Reply

 
