Easter Eve

This is why people want to share my space … Can’t say I blame them.

image

I get to live here. I am blessed.

~ by bigsurkate on March 26, 2016.

11 Responses to “Easter Eve”

  1. Thank you Kate for sharing the space. This is how it feels in my heart😉 In space and time everything shifts and changes: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7qZHYIBngTA

  2. Stunning. Thanks for sharing it.

  3. How fabulous, you and view. All your hard work and patience paying off in spades. Wow Kate. Wow.

  4. You should be sitting there with a glass of sauvignon bkanc

    Sent on my Samsung Galaxy S® 5

  5. Ah, so that’s Mt. Olympus…

  6. I’ve been thinking on a name for years! I like that.

    bigsurkate

  7. It can’t get any better than this. Beautiful.

  8. You certainly are blessed! Happy Easter!

  9. Beautiful, breathtaking view, indeed! Thanks for sharing, Kate. And you, too, holgerhubbs! I miss those days of clubbing during the soul music ere. Wonder what ever happened to Freddy & the Henchies who entertained me in my college years in Boulder, CO. They were the closest I got to hearing live Temptations tunes and were just as dynamic.

  10. My God, that view!!! Must be in mill Creek canyon cause I think that is ‘twin peak’, cone peaks neighbor… I could spend my life gaping at that view!!!!!

  11. That is twin peak, and cone peak is out of view to the right. I am south of Prewitt Ridge, actually, so no, not Mill Creek. And I get to gaze on that as I study and watch the fire and blog about it … For the rest of my life,.

Leave a Reply

 
