Pacific Valley School closed

The School is closed today, as the bus could not get north to pick up students. Paul’s slide is apparently quite active. And our teacher from Cambria could not get through. I know CT was out at first light, and I have been promised a report when they open the road so will let all know.

~ by bigsurkate on January 4, 2017.

7 Responses to “Pacific Valley School closed”

  1. CT?

    Like

  2. CT= CalTrans

    Like

  3. Kate…it looks like your FB page has been deleted???????

    Like

  4. Oh, god, I hope not!

    bigsurkate

    Like

  5. Yes, facebook page is not available. However, this one is: https://www.facebook.com/Big-Sur-Kate-1745869129008850/

    Like

  6. I can’t access it, and your posts that I shared are no longer visible. Unless it’s just me for some reason, something’s amiss. 😦

    Like

  7. Uh oh I think something is amiss!

    Like

Leave a Reply

 
